ITCA Training Aberdeen

Home

 Welding & Fabrication

Mechanical Engineering

 Business & Administration

Logistics Operations Management

 Modern Apprenticeships

 Entry to Apprenticeship

 Competence Qualifications

 Assessment & Verification

Abrasive Wheels

 Facilities Hire

Graduations

 Completions

 Testimonials

 News

 Links

 Contact

 

ITCA, One of the largest engineering training facilities in Aberdeen. Training & Competence Specialists.

ITCA Training on Facebook

Contact

ITCA Limited, ITCA House, Howe Moss Drive, Kirkhill Industrial Estate, Dyce, Aberdeen, AB21 0GL

 

Please contact us if with any enquiry you may have regarding training delivery or any other query

 

June Jones, Managing Director/Business and Administration Assessor

June.Jones@itca-training.com

Dave Burnett, Training Centre Manager/Fabrication and Welding Assessor

Dave.Burnett@itca-training.com

Colin Johnston, Commercial Manager

Colin.Johnston@itca-training.com

Alex Binnie, Business Development Manager

Alex.Binnie@itca-training.com

Doug Dalziel, Engineering Assessor

Douglas.Dalziel@itca-training.com

Irvine Duncan, Fabrication/Welding Assessor/Inspector (CSWIP 3.1)

Irvine.Duncan@itca-training.com

Colin Sherriffs, Fabrication/Welding Assessor 

Colin.Sherriffs@itca-training.com

Linda Smart, Accounts Adminstrator 

Linda.Smart@itca-training.com

Freda Sim, Part-time Administrator(Mon/Wed/Thu) 

Freda.Sim@itca-training.com

 

Alternatively, for general information or enquiries please contact Info@itca-training.com or call (01224) 772709

Welding - Fabrication - Engineering - Business & Administration - Logistics Operations Management

 

Home

Back To Top

 

          ITCA Training Aberdeen Competence Specialists